Find out what I'm doing, Follow Me :)

2011 Rugby World Cup Champions

The ultimate in sporting trophies, New Zealand Post is proud to present this premium collection of five silver proof coins.

The official collection contains the prestigious 2011 Webb Ellis Cup coin and four silver proof legal tender coins, issued by the Rugby World Cup winning nations of New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and England.

Worldwide Limited Mintage

No more than 2,011 Rugby World Cup Champions Collections will be released worldwide.

Certificate of Authenticity

The collection is accompanied by a spectacularly designed 12-page booklet, which includes a Certificate of Authenticity, authored by famed sports commentator Keith Quinn.

Prestigious Timber Presentation Case

The collection is presented in a beautifully engraved timber box, which includes a magnetised, wooden panel-stand.

(To Learn More About This Set Please Click The Perth Mint Banner - Thank You)

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment